am
pm

Universal Time Coordinated
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
MILAIRPIX.COM Forum
 
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  
 
Shuttleworth Air Shows 2022 (Read 44 times)
 
Roger Whitcomb
YaBB Administrator
*****
Offline


MILAIRPIX Forum

Posts: 1246
Gender: male
Zodiac sign: Leo
Shuttleworth Air Shows 2022
Nov 26th, 2021 at 4:55pm
 
Via https://www.shuttleworth.org/events/airshows/
Tickets now on sale at an advance discount rate!

Shuttleworth 2022 Air Show Dates:


Sunday 1st May – Season Premiere

Saturday 14th May – Evening of Espionage Drive-in Air Show

Sunday 5th June – Jubilee Flying Circus

Saturday 18th June – Military Evening Drive-in Air Show

Sunday 3rd July – Fly Navy

Saturday 16th July – Evening Drive-in Air Show, celebrating Old Warden Aerodrome’s 90th birthday

Sunday 7th August – Family Air Show

Saturday 20th August – FLYING PROMS

Sunday 4th September – Steam and Vintage Air Show

Sunday 2nd October – Race Day
Back to top
 
WWW WWW  
IP Logged   Chrome 95.0.4638.69  Windows NT 10.0