am
pm

Universal Time Coordinated
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
MILAIRPIX.COM Forum
 
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  
 
Duxford Flying Day 9th October 2021 "Best of 2021" (Read 111 times)
 
Roger Whitcomb
YaBB Administrator
*****
Offline


MILAIRPIX Forum

Posts: 1232
Gender: male
Zodiac sign: Leo
Duxford Flying Day 9th October 2021 "Best of 2021"
Sep 20th, 2021 at 4:53pm
 
9th October flying list...


Looking back at the best of Flying Days 2021, we’ll bring you highlights from our special season. Handpicked by our Flying Display Director and Duxford Air Shows team, Flying Days: Best Of 2021 will end the year full of highs!

Eurofighter Typhoon FGR.4
Battle of Britain Memorial Flight
RAF Falcons
Ultimate Fighters Display Team
LeVier Cosmic Wind
Pitts Special
Bücker Bü 131 Jungmann
Supermarine Spitfire Mk.Ia N3200
Supermarine Spitfire Mk.Vb
Hawker Hurricane Mk.1
Yakovlev Yak-3
de Havilland DH.89 Dragon Rapide
Piper L4 Grasshopper & Fieseler Fi 156 Storch
North American Harvard Mk.IV
Slingsby T67 Firefly
de Havilland Canada DHC-1 Chipmunk
Yakovlev Yak-52
Back to top
« Last Edit: Sep 30th, 2021 at 3:54pm by Roger Whitcomb »  
WWW WWW  
IP Logged   Chrome 93.0.4577.63  Windows NT 10.0
 
Roger Whitcomb
YaBB Administrator
*****
Offline


MILAIRPIX Forum

Posts: 1232
Gender: male
Zodiac sign: Leo
Re: Duxford Flying Day 9th October 2021 "Best of 2021"
Reply #1 - Sep 30th, 2021 at 3:54pm
 
Updated 30th September 2021
Back to top
 
WWW WWW  
IP Logged   Chrome 93.0.4577.63  Windows NT 10.0
 
Roger Whitcomb
YaBB Administrator
*****
Offline


MILAIRPIX Forum

Posts: 1232
Gender: male
Zodiac sign: Leo
Re: Duxford Flying Day 9th October 2021 "Best of 2021"
Reply #2 - Oct 3rd, 2021 at 11:19am
 
NOTAMS for Duxford Flying Day 9th October 2021


Quote:
H7070/21: Parachute jumping will take place
Q) EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/AW/000/070/5206N00008E004
PJE. MIL PARACHUTING WI 3NM RADIUS: 520532N 0000748E (DUXFORD
AD, CAMBRIDGESHIRE). DROP HGT SUBJ ATC CLR. ACCESS TO CONTROLLED
AIRSPACE SUBJ ATC CLR. FOR INFO 07825 140120. 2021-10-0203/AS3.
LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 7,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 09 Oct 2021 12:00 GMT (13:00 BST) TO: 09 Oct 2021 12:30 GMT (13:30 BST)


Quote:
H7013/21: Air display will take place
Q) EGTT/QWALW/IV/M/AW/000/045/5205N00008E003
AIR DISPLAY/AEROBATICS. WI 2NM RADIUS 520525N 0000752E (DUXFORD
AD, CAMBRIDGESHIRE). FOR INFO 07888 667843. 2021-10-0020/AS1
LOWER: Surface, UPPER: 4,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 09 Oct 2021 12:00 GMT (13:00 BST) TO: 09 Oct 2021 15:00 GMT (16:00 BST)


Quote:
L4268/21: Duxford: Aerodrome limitation
Q) EGTT/QFALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5205N00008E005
AERODROME CLOSED TO VISITING AIRCRAFT, EXCEPT FOR OFFICIAL
AIRSHOW BUSINESS. 01223 833376 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION.
FROM: 09 Oct 2021 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) TO: 09 Oct 2021 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST)
Back to top
 
WWW WWW  
IP Logged   Chrome 93.0.4577.63  Windows NT 10.0
 
Bookmarks
Google Digg del.icio.us Facebook reddit Twitter Linked in MySpace StumbleUpon Yahoo