am
pm

Universal Time Coordinated - DST
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
MILAIRPIX.COM Forum
 
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  
 
RAF Mildenhall Closure NOTAM 10th-14th June 2021 (Read 39 times)
 
Roger Whitcomb
YaBB Administrator
*****
Offline


MILAIRPIX Forum

Posts: 1189
Gender: male
Zodiac sign: Leo
RAF Mildenhall Closure NOTAM 10th-14th June 2021
Jun 7th, 2021 at 10:38am
 
U3371/21: Mildenhall: Aerodrome closed

Q) EGTT/QFALC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5222N00029E005AERODROME CLOSED. FLIGHTS DURING CLOSURE PERIOD MUST BE PRIOR
APPROVED AIRCRAFT, HAVE AN OPERATIONAL NECESSITY OR BE A HIGHER
HEADQUARTERS DIRECTED MISSION AND MUST BE APPROVED BY 100 OPERATIONS
GROUP COMMANDER. CONTACT COMMAND POST AT 238-2121 DURING CLOSURE FOR
APPROVAL/PPR REQUESTS. CONTACT AIRFIELD MANAGEMENT OPERATIONS
AT 238-4130 PRIOR TO CLOSURE DATE FOR APPROVAL/PPR REQUESTS FROM:
10 Jun 2021 22:00 GMT (23:00 BST) TO: 14 Jun 2021 05:00 GMT (06:00 BST)
Back to top
 
WWW WWW  
IP Logged   Chrome 90.0.4430.212  Windows NT 10.0
 
Bookmarks
Google Digg del.icio.us Facebook reddit Twitter Linked in MySpace StumbleUpon Yahoo