am
pm

Universal Time Coordinated
Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
MILAIRPIX.COM Forum
 
  HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  
 
Duxford 2021 Show Days & Flying Days (Read 48 times)
 
Roger Whitcomb
YaBB Administrator
*****
Offline


MILAIRPIX Forum

Posts: 1152
Gender: male
Zodiac sign: Leo
Duxford 2021 Show Days & Flying Days
Nov 17th, 2020 at 3:17pm
 
Duxford 2021 Show Days & Flying Days


Saturday 24th April - Flying Day
Saturday 8th May - Flying Day
Saturday 22nd May - Flying Day
Sunday 6th June - Flying Day
Sunday 20th June - Flying Day
Saturday 3rd July - Flying Day

Saturday 24th July - Duxford Festival
Sunday 25th July - Duxford Festival

Wednesday 4th August - Flying Day
Wednesday 11th August - Flying Day
Thursday 19th August - Flying Day

Saturday 18th September - Battle of Britain Air show
Sunday 19th September - Battle of Britain Air show

Saturday 9th October - Flying Day
Back to top
« Last Edit: Nov 28th, 2020 at 5:24pm by Roger Whitcomb »  
WWW WWW  
IP Logged   Chrome 86.0.4240.183  Windows NT 10.0
 
Bookmarks
Google Digg del.icio.us Facebook reddit Twitter Linked in MySpace StumbleUpon Yahoo