MILAIRPIX.COM Forum
https://www.milairpix.com/cgi-bin/yabbnew/YaBB.pl
Airshows >> Old Warden >> Shuttleworth Air Shows 2021
https://www.milairpix.com/cgi-bin/yabbnew/YaBB.pl?num=1605627532

Message started by Roger Whitcomb on Nov 17th, 2020 at 3:38pm

Title: Shuttleworth Air Shows 2021
Post by Roger Whitcomb on Nov 17th, 2020 at 3:38pm
Shuttleworth Air Shows 2021

2021 sees the return of the award-winning Drive In Air Displays from the Shuttleworth Trust. We have many exciting themes for next year's air shows, we can't wait to welcome you all back for another brilliant air show season

Sunday 2 May Season Premiere Drive-In Display
Saturday 15 May Spies and Intrigue Evening Drive-in Display
Sunday 6 June Flying Festival of Britain Drive-In Display
Saturday 19 June A Scurry of Chipmunks Evening Drive-in Display
Sunday 4 July Military Air Show Drive-in Display
Saturday 17 July Flying for Fun Evening Drive-in Display
Sunday 1 August Need for Speed Family Air Show
Saturday 14 August Flying Circus
Saturday 4 September & Sunday 5 September 2021 Vintage Weekend
Saturday 2 October & Sunday 3 October 2021 Race Weekend

Tickets available online at www.shuttleworth.org/airshows

MILAIRPIX.COM Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2!
YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2021. All Rights Reserved.